Igedo Company

Trade Shows

Unprecedented COVID-19 situation

 New date in late summer:

 ONE DATE FOR GALLERY FASHION, SHOWROOM CONCEPT & GALLERY SHOES

30 August – 3 September 2020

 

DEAR ‚GALLERYISTS’,

As one of our most important tasks, we currently see that you can look forward cautiously positively when it comes to trade fair planning.

All this, of course, taking into account the situation around the Corona-Virus, which is still not assessable.

 

Based on the intensive exchange with other organizers and important industry protagonists, the Igedo Company will be showing the entire Range FASHION & SHOES for a joint appointment around 30.8. up to 03.09.2020. (original date of Gallery SHOES).

 

Starting with the Showroom Concept, clearly defined customer appointments, on which the agencies and premium brands can work on site for 5 days, as in previous seasons within the framework of Gallery FASHION

Together we will work on a security concept so that the order appointments can be carried out in a familiar, orderly atmosphere and according to the requirements.

For this information please also read the official press release!

 

We look forward to seeing you!

Stay healthy

 

Your Team of Gallery FASHION / Gallery SHOES

The Igedo Company is a world-leading trade show organizer in the fashion sector. Already since 1949 the company has successfully organized fashion shows of international standing. Shows like “Igedo Fashion Fairs” or the “Collections Premieren Düsseldorf” (CPD) counted among the largest and most important events of their kind throughout the world. Now the Igedo Company organizes the international order shows Gallery FASHION and Gallery SHOES twice yearly at Areal Böhler in Düsseldorf. In addition, already since 2003 the orders trade show in Eastern Europe, CPM – Collection Première Moscow – has been held in Moscow under the auspices of the Igedo Company and in partnership with Messe Düsseldorf Moscow. Furthermore, the Igedo also participates in various international trade show projects. All platforms offer clear, service-oriented segmentation tailored to the needs of the international visitors.

Igedo News

Igedo Imagevideo Gallery FASHION/Gallery SHOES

The image video provides an overview of the international order fairs Gallery FASHION and Gallery SHOES, which are organized twice a year by the Igedo Company in Düsseldorf at Areal Böhler. (German with subtitles)

Igedo skills

Unique concepts

Our innovative fashion trade show concepts regularly convince international exhibitors, trade buyers and journalists.

Top Events

Whether it is for the catwalk, fashion shows, fashion shoots, presentations or meet-ups – our events complete every orders platform.

Reliable Partners

The media, sponsors and business partners have collaborated with the Igedo Company for many years now. Take advantage of our contacts.

Expertise

Our experienced management together with their strong team head up the events of the Igedo Company. We think in networks and act in a future-oriented manner.

The Management Team

Philipp Kronen

Managing Partner

„The fashion city has been associated with our name for over 70 years now. This drives us on to creatively develop the fashion location of Düsseldorf even further. The trade show landscape is subject to constant change. For customers the importance of reliable and, at the same time, innovative concepts is increasing day by day.“

Ulrike Kähler

Managing Director | Project Director
Gallery FASHION and Gallery SHOES

„As Managing Director and Project Director of the Gallery FASHION and Gallery SHOES at our Düsseldorf homebase I am always interested in developing events ever further. I am very ambitious and have the luxury of being able to call my profession my calling. I put a great deal of heart and soul into the project!“

Christian Kasch

Project Director | CPM Moscow International

„From the start of the trade show in 2003 as Project Director I have coordinated the Eastern European order fair CPM and have seen the project go from strength to strength. The Russian market presents a constant challenge for our team – a really exciting trade show.“

Our partners

Igedo Newsletter

Register here free of charge for the Igedo Newsletter and receive regular, exciting highlights and information revolving around our events.

Igedo Company

Trade Shows

Sondersituation Covid-19

Late Summer:

GEMEINSAMER TERMIN FÜR GALLERY FASHION, SHOWROOM CONCEPT & GALLERY SHOES

30. August bis 03. September 2020

 

 

LIEBE ‚GALLERY‘STEN‘,

als eine unserer wichtigsten Aufgaben sehen wir es derzeit, dass Sie – was Messeplanungen betrifft – vorsichtig positiv nach vorne schauen können.

Dies alles natürlich unter der Berücksichtigung der Situation um das Corona Virus, die nach wie vor nicht einzuschätzen ist.

 

Basierend auf den intensiven Austausch mit anderen Veranstaltern und wichtigen Branchen-Protagonisten wird die Igedo Company die gesamte Produktrange FASHION & SHOES zu einem gemeinsamen Termin im Zeitfenster vom 30.08. bis 03.09.2020 (ursprünglicher Termin der Gallery SHOES) zeigen.

Beginnend mit dem Showroom Concept in dessen Rahmen die Agenturen und Premium-Brands, wie schon in den vergangenen Saisons, anlässlich der Gallery FASHION 5 Tage mit klar definierten Kundenterminen vor Ort arbeiten können.

 

Gemeinsam werden wir an einem Sicherheitskonzept arbeiten, damit die Ordertermine in gewohnter, ordentlicher Atmosphäre und den Auflagen entsprechend durchgeführt werden können.

Zu Ihrer Information lesen Sie bitte auch die offizielle Pressemeldung!

 

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Bleiben Sie gesund.

 

Ihr Gallery FASHION & Gallery SHOES Team

Die Igedo Company ist ein weltweit führender Messeveranstalter im Fashion Sektor. Bereits seit 1949 veranstaltet das Unternehmen erfolgreich Modemessen von internationalem Rang. Veranstaltungen wie die „Igedo Fashion Fairs“ oder die „Collections Premieren Düsseldorf“ (CPD) zählten weltweit zu den größten und bedeutendsten ihrer Art. Inzwischen veranstaltet die Igedo Company je zweimal im Jahr die internationalen Ordermessen Gallery FASHION und Gallery SHOES auf dem Areal Böhler in Düsseldorf. Bereits seit 2003 findet zudem die inzwischen größte Orderfachmesse in Osteuropa, die CPM – Collection Première Moscow – in Moskau unter Federführung und in enger Partnerschaft mit der Messe Düsseldorf Moscow statt. Zudem ist die Igedo an verschiedenen internationalen Messe-Projekten beteiligt. Alle Plattformen bieten zu ihren jeweiligen Laufzeiten klare, servicegerechte Segmentierungen, die auf die Bedürfnisse der internationalen Fachbesucher zugeschnitten sind.

Igedo News

Igedo Imagevideo Gallery FASHION/Gallery SHOES 2020

Das Imagevideo gibt einen Überblick über die je zweimal im Jahr von der Igedo Company in Düsseldorf auf dem Areal Böhler veranstalteten internationalen Ordermessen Gallery FASHION und Gallery SHOES .

Igedo skills

Einzigartige Konzepte

Unsere innovativen Fashion Trade Show Konzepte überzeugen regelmäßig internationale Aussteller, Facheinkäufer und Journalisten.

Top-Events

Ob Catwalk, Fashion Show, Shooting, Präsentation oder Meet-up – unsere Events komplettieren jede Orderplattform.

Zuverlässige Partner

Medien-, Businesspartner oder Sponsoren begleiten seit vielen Jahren die Igedo Company. Profitieren Sie von unseren Kontakten.

Kompetenz

Unsere erfahrenen Führungskräfte leiten gemeinsam mit einem starken Team die Veranstaltungen der Igedo Company. Wir denken vernetzt und handeln zukunftsorientiert.

Das Führungsteam

Philipp Kronen

Philipp Kronen

Managing Partner

„Mit unserem Namen wird die Modestadt seit über 70 Jahren verbunden. Das ist unser Ansporn, den Modestandort Düsseldorf kreativ weiterzuentwickeln. Die Messelandschaft verändert sich permanent. Die Bedeutung verlässlicher und gleichzeitig innovativer Konzepte nimmt dabei für den Kunden kontinuierlich zu.“

Ulrike Kähler

Managing Director | Project Director
Gallery FASHION and Gallery SHOES

„Als Geschäftsführerin und Project Director der Gallery FASHION und Gallery SHOES in unserer Homebase Düsseldorf bin ich stets an der Weiterentwicklung der Veranstaltungen interessiert. Ich bin sehr ehrgeizig und kann mich glücklich schätzen meinen Job als Berufung zu betrachten. Ich stecke viel Herzblut in das Projekt!“

Christian Kasch

Christian Kasch

Project Director | CPM International

„Von Beginn der Messe im Jahr 2003 koordiniere ich als Project Director die osteuropäische Ordermesse CPM und habe das Projekt groß werden sehen. Der russische Markt fordert unser Team stets heraus – wirklich eine spannende Fashion Trade Show.“

Unsere Partner

Igedo Newsletter

Registrieren Sie sich hier kostenlos für den Igedo Newsletter und erhalten Sie regelmäßig spannende Insights und Informationen rund um unsere Veranstaltungen.